Ansprechpartner

Dipl.-Ing. Michael Starck

Geschäftsführer

Baugruben
Bodenschutz

Kontakt: m.starck@maul-partner.net
Tel.: +49 331 / 601 259 – 14

Katja Richter

Buchhaltung

Kontakt: k.richter@maul-partner.net
Tel.: +49 331 / 601 259 – 24

Sascha Graap, M. Eng. Bauing.

Sachverständiger für Schäden an Gebäuden (EIPOS)
Fachbereichsleiter:

Baugrund
Qualitätssicherung

Kontakt: s.graap@maul-partner.net
Tel.: +49 331 / 601 259 – 27

Dr. Mike Priegnitz

Fachbereichsleiter:

Verdichtungsprüfungen

Kontakt: m.priegnitz@maul-partner.net
Tel.: +49 331 / 601 259 – 22

Dipl.-Geogr. Jonas Kattusch

Fachbereichsleiter:

Hydrologie

Kontakt: j.kattusch@maul-partner.net
Tel.: +49 331 / 601 259 – 15

Dr. rer. nat. Michael Goschin

Leitung BEGA.tec Umweltlabor

BEGA.tec

Kontakt: goschin@begatec.net
Tel: +49 30 / 780 9604 – 02